Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Confederate Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
The House: - 2 km from the CBD/15 minute walk to QUT KG - >5 minute walk to bus stop - The house has three bedrooms and one bathroom. - Deck overlooking the garden. - Smoking is okay but outside only. The room: - Large 2 metre long wardrobe with sliding doors - Can fit a double or queen size bed (queen size bed shown in photo) - 160 p/w plus utilities (electricity) - $10 p/w for cleaner (common areas) - Unlimited internet is $20 p/month

Flatmates

We are a guy and a girl (not a couple) looking for third person to join us in our house. We both work and study full-time. We are both quite busy during the week so we would like someone with a similar lifestyle. We're looking for a housemate who is clean, responsible, friendly and fun. If you are interested please give us a text/call, we would love to hear from you! Alana
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.