Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Sydney.

Wonderland Avenue, Tamarama, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$470
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Great Tama apartment with beach views. Under 5 mins walk to the beach down the stairs. Apartment is renovated and modern. There is a front and back balcony plus a beautiful communal yard area with bbq. We have casual bench dining in the kitchen area and a beautiful 8 seater dining table on the back balcony so entertaining in summer is easy!

Bedroom is a great size, it can come furnished or unfurnished. Full wall of built ins and plenty of storage. The view from the window is green and of Tama, gets plenty of sun. It would suit someone who is moving back from overseas or travels for work as you can move in and everything is done. You don't need to bring a thing.

The rent is $470 per week. Foxtel, gas, cleaner fortnightly, internet and electricity are extra and split half half

More about the Flatmates

I am female in my mid 30's, work a corporate job in the city and am pretty social, but also like chill time at home. I usually am out most of the weekend and maybe one or two nights during the week. During the week I like to be very healthy, I exercise and try not to drink (try) too much. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends, go to the beach etc all pretty normal stuff. I love checking out new restaurants and bars and regularly have dinner parties which I would love to have my housemate part of if they want. I am looking for someone in their 30's who is likeminded, respectful and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.