Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Chalmers Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

This property is extremely central being only 800mtrs from Central Station and 600mtrs from Redfern Station. In the complex we have a pool, sauna, spa and gym access. Apartment has everything you need including a BBQ, Unlimited NBN and a huge fridge (we love doing big cook ups for the week ahead).

The room is located at the back of the apartment, Room has double mirror built ins, a queen size bed and has its own bathroom.. There is nothing else needed.

The apartment is a little darker given we are on the ground floor.

Flatmates

You would be renting with a gay couple and their little shitzu dog (doesn't bark and loves cuddles).

Michelle is 30yrs old from Brisbane, working in Insurance. Rides mountain bikes in spare time.

Kris is 36yrs old from Newcastle, working in Law Enforcement and also studying at university. Super Busy so basically you will be living with Michelle as Kris just comes home to sleep.

We are looking for someone who is respectful, can hold a good conversation, positive, up for some laughs and cleaning skills is a MUST.

No couples thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.