Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

George Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Sunny, furnished room available in a 2 bedroom bottom floor unit. Located in between Brunswick and Smith street. Close to trams, shops, bars, pubs, restaurants, and bottle shops. Quiet block of 6, lovely neighbours. Pretty much the perfect location if you ask me. The rest of the unit is fully furnished with a fridge and washer.
Bright and sunny bedroom, with double mirrored built in wardrobe. Room comes furnished with double bed frame and mattress, chair, and small table.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Kasey. Female, late 30's, work full time in the city. When I'm not working I like to spend time chilling out gardening (I kinda have a lot of plants), watching movies, reading, listening to music, and hanging out with friends. I'm a bit past my partying days, but I often like to relax at home with a wine or beer while hanging out with friends or my awesome cat Hunter, she's a 1 year old black short hair dork. She's pretty freaking cool. In saying that, she's very well trained, and will only annoy you by sometimes acting like you don't exist.
I'm a pretty relaxed person all round and would like to find someone similar to myself. Previous flatmates have been from Germany, Spain, Japan, and my current roomie is from France (unfortunately she is returning home). I would like to find someone on a student or working visa (as I may be moving in April 2018), but I'm open to meeting anyone seriously interested :)
Oh, and I'm clean, but not like obsessive clean. I expect bills to be paid on time. And don't be offended if I kind of do my own thing. I'm pretty independent :)
Oh, and I LOVE RuPaul's Drag Race - if you know the show, that should give you good insight as to who I am :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.