Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Biggera Waters, Gold Coast.

East Quay Drive, Biggera Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

NO LEASE! 1 Room and own bathroom avaliable in a brand new apartment with CITY VIEWS

I absolutely love living here, it's Right ontop of the Biggest Factory Outlet shopping centre the gold coast has to offer Harbourtown Shopping Centre,

Go downstairs and stroll to Woolworths, EMF Fitness, Anytime Fitness, Cinemas, Guzman Y Gomez, Subway, Grill'd, Yum Cha just to name a few.

The apartment complex offers a Fully maintained outdoor SPA, Pool, Suana & Basic GYM.

I have full WiFi throughout the place and stacks of data.

As far as the room goes its carpeted, has huge sliding mirrors and closet space, a study desk, 2 bedside tables, ducted heating and cooling throughout and a view looking out toward the city.

There is plenty of parking, options of undercover in the complex & on the highway.

You will be living with 1 Aussie Male and 1 NZ Female, we're both very laid back easy going friendly people! we basically just gym and work, would be good to have someone who i also easy going, and likes to be friendly and drama free

If your move in you must have work, and be happy to keep common areas tidy.

as far as travel times, its about 10 mins to Southport, 15 mins to Surfers, and 20 to broady and 45mins to brisbane.

If your interested TEXT ME or message me, i dropped the price from 240 to 200 so this is now an absolute steal.

More about the Flatmates

you will be living with a couple, one 23yr Australian male & a 22yr kiwi female. we are extremely friendly, laid back and easy to get along with & both work full time.

We are only home in the evenings and are either watching movies or going to the gym.

We keep the apartment in immaculate condition an are extremely easy to live with!

No demands or crazy rules, just keep your areas clean!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.