Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$244
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We are Rose and Nathan and we are looking for a new housemate to fill the largest room in our Brunswick East Townhouse.

We are across the road from Flemming Park and the Brunswick bowls club. The room is the whole top level of the town house. It’s about the size of 2 rooms, with a walk in robe and ensuite.

The house has a large living area as well as a dining room. Our dining room is furnished with a pool table and record player for cool chills. We have a good sized kitchen too.

We have a small courtyard and car port (filled with Nathan’s sick ride). It is great for having a BBQ or a few cheeky beers. The house is close to the 96, 8 and number 1 trams, deep in the heart of Brunswick East.
You must respectful of others busy schedules, happy to have a beer or meal every now and then, but generally to do your own thing.

About you – We are looking for another easy going young professional (ie in their twenties) and preferably a woman.

You should be neat as well as active in household duties and tasks. Preferably a non-smoker but don't mind if you smoke on occasion in courtyard.

No pets unless goldfish.

We split bills evenly.

More about the Flatmates

Nathan is in a full time communications position and likes to keep fit and talk shit in his spare time. On his days off he’s usually either with his friends having brunch or down at the pub having a couple of pints. Nathan’s friendly and loves to chat.

Rose works full time, usually spending her weeknights cooking / watching Netflix. On the weekend she’ll be out and about. She loves to catch up over a red wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.