Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Ellen Street, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

our house is clean and quiet.
everyone is worker so if you are student, you can do focus on the studying^^
we are very nice and kind.

More about the Flatmates

we are all Korean but can speak English as well.
clean and nice~
if you are couple, price is 120$ each a week.
you want to live alone, $155 a week.
we are looking for open mind people.
you can do the inspection
thank you^^

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nam Son Vietnamese and Chinese RestaurantClose by
Dao Vien 2 RestaurantClose by
Pitstop Corner Cafe6 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
McDonald's Clayton South8 min walk
Uncle Sam's Take Away10 min walk
Indian Restaurant Springvale Delivery King10 min walk
C4 Coffee10 min walk
Pho An11 min walk
Huong Le Thai & Tam Thi Huynh Springvale11 min walk
Pho Kim12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princess Ave/Windsor Ave 3 min walk
St James Ave/Regent Ave 5 min walk
Lexington Gardens Retirement Village/Westall Rd 6 min walk
Graham Rd/Westall Rd 6 min walk
Spring Valley Dr/Westall Rd 6 min walk
Libbett Ave/Westall Rd 7 min walk
Bando Rd/Osborne Ave 7 min walk
Awun Ct/Osborne Ave 7 min walk
Osborne Ave/Westall Rd 8 min walk
Springvale RSL/Osborne Ave 8 min walk
Victoria Ave/Windsor Ave 8 min walk
Victoria St/Windsor Ave 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tang Hong P/L9 min walk
RRC Trading10 min walk
Num Lee Long Asian Groceries10 min walk
KFL Supermarket Springvale12 min walk
Tatsing Food Stores12 min walk
Tatsing Food Store12 min walk
Yong LI Grocery12 min walk
SK Asian Groceries13 min walk
Daton Asian Grocery13 min walk
Hark Hong Asian Grocery13 min walk
Meng Heng Groceries13 min walk
Comboiana13 min walk
+ Show more