Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


Hey everyone we have a huge room with ensuite available in a 3 level modern townhouse for a couple from September 4th. You'll be living with 3 awesome girls in Morningside. 5 minute walk to Morningside train station in one direction and 5 minute walk to Coles or woolies in the other. Carindale Shopping Centre is a 15 minute drive. QUT is 20/30 minutes on public transport and even quicker driving. The lease is on a month to month basis and bills are usually around the $150 mark for electricity. Internet is $14 a month.

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys! We are three girls, Zara and Holly who currently studying at UQ and Taya a working professional. We're easygoing, fun gals, down to meet some new roomies/ mates. We love having a good time, but appreciate peace and quiet when you have deadlines to meet. If you can appreciate Kit Harrington as the fine wine he is, we'll get along like a house on fire. But not really, health and safety yo.
All genders welcome!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.