Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dorcas Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Location is great, Transport is abundant, Amenities in the apartment block are awesome, Furnished fully with everything you need. If you want to get internet in the room we can get it installed but us two haven't found it a necessity personally. We have a/c, TV, Fridge, Microwave, Oven, Slow cooker, blender, all cutlery and plates etc, fitness equipment, tennis court, gym, pool, coffee shops and supermarkets nearby - message us if there's any questions. The pictures were obviously taken before it was furnished.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two British guys both in their mid-20's who are in Melbourne long-term. One is an aircraft engineer and the other is a personal trainer. We are social, but won't always be around. We like a chat but won't constantly pester you for conversation. We are clean and tidy but not neat freaks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.