Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Commonwealth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Rooftop swimming pool and entertaining area? Tick.
Own luxurious bathroom? Tick.
Giant balcony with BBQ? Tick.
Amazing edge of the city Surry Hills location? Tick.
Beautiful apartment with all mod cons? Tick.
Friendly, easy-going flatmates? Tick.

Hey, we have just secured a lease on an awesome fully furnished, ultra modern 2 bed apartment on Commonwealth St right on the edge of Surry Hills bordering the city at Goulbourn St. Our move in date is this Saturday, August 13th and we are looking for someone to move into the 2nd room on or around that date, we are open to short term (minimum 2 months) or long term applicants.

The room is a medium sized double bedroom with 3 very large built in wardrobes. The apartment is fully furnished and modern with a huge balcony, all modern finishes, aircon, washer, dryer, dishwasher etc. The master bedroom has it's own ensuite so the main bathroom is all for you! The apartment block has a rooftop pool and entertaining area for those scorching summer days.

Ideally suits a professional who's working in the CBD who is sick of sitting on public transport and wants to be able to walk to work while being close to all Surry Hills has to offer. If this sounds like you and you're looking for a 3 month lease with the potential of extending much longer then shoot us an email telling us a little about yourself and we can have a chat and send you some photos of the apartment! Cheers

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a relaxed, friendly professional couple in their mid 20's who work during the week and like to get out and about at the weekends or have a few friends over for a BBQ and a few beers on our new huge balcony!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.