Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Payneham, Adelaide.

Victoria Street, Payneham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

- Close to Public Transport, (Buses)
- Close to Gym Facilities
- Close to the Parade/City
- Quiet Neighbourhood
- House Recently Renovated
- Spacious / Large Backyard with Granny Flat
- Big rooms, high ceilings.
- Polished timber floorboards

Please view pictures provided.

More about the Flatmates


We are a young couple and are moving into this beautiful, big home at the end of July. We are looking for some housemates to come and live with us and hopefully become great friends.

We both work full time and spend a bit of time in the gym during the week. On weekends we are usually around the house and love being active and outdoors. You will find us one day at home playing xbox and catching up on game of thrones and the next up hiking the hills or down at the beach. We love to cook, hang out and chat and share our lives with others.

We have a beautiful, energetic dog named Haiko. He loves people and loves to play. He is a big part of our family and is either racing around the backyard or curled up sleeping at your feet. We are looking for housemates that love pets as much as we do and will treat Haiko as part of the family.

We are currently looking for 2 house mates to live in the main house. There is also a massive granny flat that we would be open to someone living in if that were their preference. We are open to students or working professionals. The house would suit students really well as there are bus stops within a couple of minutes walk on Payneham Rd which take you straight into the city and the Parade is within walking distance. The house would equally suit working professionals as it is solid and quiet and we are up early for work during the week.

In any case we would love to speak to anyone who thinks they'd be a great fit in our new home and are interested in checking the place out. We are really keen to meet some new people and make some new friends. Looking forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.