Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Brisbane.

Jenner Street, Nundah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large Bedroom with your own private lounge room/ study in an amazing area and close to everything you need!

Looking for a clean and tidy person to share my home with me. Im very social and love a chat, welcome the opportunity to make new friends.

A stunning converted Queenslander that has all the modern perks while maintaining its character and charm. This is a lovely 2 bedroom bedroom home with one other apartment downstairs. Located in a quiet and lovely street, the home includes polished floor boards, large balcony, huge back yard, brand new bathroom and all new appliances.

Massive bedroom with brand new carpets that has french doors which open out onto the front balcony. The bedroom comes complete with a stunning Queen solid Oak bed frame and side table, with an orthopaedic mattress. As an added bonus, you will have your own study/ lounge/ spare room as well. There is a smaller room attached to this bedroom to be used as you wish. Very rare to find in modern day apartments!

The property is fully furnished complete with a comfortable living area with a large TV and Sofa, and a lovely dining room. There is aircon and heating in the main areas of the house, however every room has nice big windows to allow the breeze to flow through. I also have a kitten who is very happy and docile. She is very well trained and spends a lot of her time roaming around the back yard or sleeping. She has a great temperament and is very friendly.

The train station is at the end of our street and takes about 10-15 minutes into the city. We also have Toombul shopping centre and Nundah village within walking distance, which means plenty of nice cafes and take out as well as convenient supermakets.

Flatmates

My name is Hannah and im a 24 year old professional. I have my own company and work can be very diverse and busy for me at times. I work in events and marketing and as such I am often out attending events. I am a very tidy person and see this place as my home and sanctuary. This is where I come to relax and rejuvinate and would like to find someone who has the same mindset. I am a very social person as well and enjoy going out and meeting new people. Occasionally I do have friends and family over for dinner and drinks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.