Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Willmington Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

I am looking for a new flatmate (or couple), to share my beautiful spacious 2 story house for a minimum of 6 months. Located in NEWMARKET (Brisbane).

The energy in the house is very peaceful and warm (not a party house). Applicants will be clean, tidy, honest, friendly, communicate openly, and must have a reliable income.

Close to bus and train, shops, QUT and Hospital. Our house backs onto a beautiful Nature Reserve with creeks, running and bike tracks, and wildlife. The street is quiet and the house is peaceful and private, backing onto the enoggera river. Stunning views of the city!

3 bedrooms plus study/rumpus room. All rooms are newly carpeted. 2 toilets and 1 shared bathroom. House is fully furnished and there are Plenty of extra storage areas if you have anything you would like to store or contribute to the house. Sharing with just myself and Pip (3y/o border collie). Pets considered.

Your room is generous size with ceiling fan, Windows and built in wardrobe and cupboard. Room for a queen bed and desk and chair. Lots of extra spaces to hang out around the house and you have the option of an extra room (3rd bedroom) which can be used as a study/ sunroom/ home gym/ extra storage or wardrobe area. There is 1 car space available to share.

Available now.
$240/week (option of extra room to use as a study/gym/storage room) + uitlities (about $12/week)
OR $330/week (for a couple)
**there may be a reduction in rent in November**
3 weeks Bond required.
Please message to introduce yourself and arrange a convenient time to meet and view or for more photos.

More about the Flatmates

I am a massage therapist/bodyworker and am looking for like-minded health conscious flatmates. Perfect for a professional healer/ masseuse with option of space set up to work from home. I have a border collie dog (outside) so must be ok with this.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.