Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Pembroke Road, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Room for rent in a Qldr style home in Coorparoo. Super close to City and transport. Off street parking available if required and plenty of storage space under the house. Big backyard - already have 2 dogs outside though (so pets are negotiable...if they all get along). Unlimited internet included in rent. Not fussed on a bond but bills are extra - gas and elect. Fairly negotiable also on how long you want to stay for, and also how furnished the room is. I'm happy to set it up with the basics if need be. Room is nice and big with French doors, ceiling fans, timber floor board and high ceiling. Please ask about anything else you require.

More about the Flatmates

We are a pretty social household who just lost our previous flat mate to the Gold Coast :( so we are on the hunt for someone new.
My name is Lauren - I own the house, I am a 31 yr old single female and I live the upstairs adjoining bedroom with my 2 year old little dude Franklin (must like kids, he is generally pretty well behaved and I keep him entertained and out and about most weekends). My housemate Chris is also 31, male single and has his own living area under downstairs. We are usually both up for a beer now and then and a game of darts on the deck. Ask me anything :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.