Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Liberty Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Up for rent is a fantastic room in an amazing terrace with three beautiful housemates!

The house is a 4 bedroom two story terrace in the heart of Enmore. Kitchen is newly renovated and fresh to death (see pics) and the living room is cosy as heck. We even also have a back yard for sunshine times and an external laundry/hills hoist washing line for all your clothes hanging needs! The house is currently fully furnished other than the bedroom which will be empty upon your arrival. We are located close to Enmore road and more importantly, Cow and Moon gelato! Bus/train stations are just a short walk away and on street parking is available if you come with a car.

Rent is $270 a week not including bills which are about an extra $10-$15 a week. The room is beautiful with a large window, hardwood floors and an unreachably high ceiling. The room is big by Sydney standards and can easily fit a chest of draws, desk, queen size bed and a clothes rack. It also comes with a beautiful carpet detailed with tiny woodland creatures and this weird antique phone table that came with the house*!

If this sounds like the type of house you want to be a part of drop me a message and tell us a bit about yourself! We will be in touch to organise a time for you to come around either on the weekend or after 5pm on a weeknight. We are looking for someone to move in about 3-4 weeks but the exact moving date is flexible.

We look forward to meeting you soon!
*Table may or may not be cursed or haunted.

More about the Flatmates

We are three young full-time professionals, two working in medical research and one working in interior design. Two of us are from the south coast and have moved up to Sydney for work, and one hails from the north shore of Sydney.

We are not huge party demons but have been known to drink nights away and are not abject to the occasional house shindig/soiree/luncheon/banquet/gala.

We are looking for a responsible, clean and happy human who wants to be part of our house family. Essentials include: paying rent on time and contributing to house banter. Desirable criteria: enjoying home cooked meals and drinking wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.