Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Jane Bell Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hello,

We are located opposite of Melbourne Central Shopping, Emporium.

Situate in the free tram zone, you are one minut walk to Trains, Trams and buses.

The flat is fully furnished (landry area, bed sheets, ...) and all bills included (gas, electricity, water and unlimited internet). Furthermore, a cleaning service is provided every 2 weeks.

This is a two bedrooms flat with a real and chilled living room area, you will share the room with 2 other guys and enjoy a genuine single bed (no bunk bed in this room).

Rent is 175/week and 500 dollars bond, the bed will be available from 13/08.

I will be happy to answer your questions and arrange an inspection if you text me on 0423042393.

I hope to hear from you,

Julian

More about the Flatmates

We are five young people (2 girls and 3 boys), all working or studying. The atmosphere is friendly and relax. Week days are pretty quiet at home but we enjoy to have a drink all together some saturday. To finish boys, if you are nice, girls cook for you sometimes!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.