Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmoral, Brisbane.

Alexandra Street, Balmoral, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Nice modern townhouse in great location of Balmoral - walking distance to nice bars, cafes and cinemas. Right near bus stop. 2minute drive or 10 minute walk to Oxford street. And busy Hawthorne park just up the road. Dishwasher included. Fully furnished except fridge as that was our last housemates contribution. If you have one or happy to get one that would be great.. Otherwise a new one will be bought :)

More about the Flatmates

We are two nurses and a little friendly chihuahua, we are very social like to go out on the weekends but also like quiet nights at home... Scary movies and ice cream! Usually not super loud on the weekends as we usually go out to be social..but don't mind any of your friends coming around as long as they are respectful eg volume and of our furniture :)

We are looking for a laid back guy to balance out the household, he pretty much just needs to be tidy, dog friendly/considerate. We are both pretty laid back so not the type to worry about you using a bit of our milk for coffee etc as long as everyone contributes to the house and 'restocks'

We'd like someone who is social like us and wants to make a friendship out of the living arrangement so like minded people would be great!!!

The room will fit a queen, has a built in cupboard with slats for 'draws'. You'll be sharing a bathroom with 1 female.

There is lots of spots for off street parking if you're a public transport person the bus is only 30m away so super convenient and the train is a 2 minute drive to morningside station.

Thd only thing we need really need communally is a fridge the rest of the place is furnished except your bedroom.

Looking forward to meeting you!! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.