Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth.

Ranelagh Crescent, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modern Large Room, Garage, NBN & Foxtel Included.
One room in a furnished 3x2 townhouse in South Perth available from 21/08/2016.
The house is located on Ranelagh crescent in South Perth, only a 2 minute walk to the river and local shops. 15 minute busses to the city are nearby at Mill point road and run very regularly. The property is a two story townhouse, with opening plan kitchen/dining/lounge downstairs as well as a toilet, laundry and outdoor courtyard. Common areas are fully furnished including lounge, fridge, washing machine, TV and fully stocked kitchen. Features include dishwasher, gas stove and oven, ducted air conditioner, security system and ducted vacuum.
Room available for rent is upstairs with a shared bathroom (shower and bath) and separate toilet. It is a front facing large bedroom with built in robe. Room is large enough to fit a queen/king sized bed and desk with plenty of room to spare. Rent includes a space in lock up garage with remote door.
Internet (unlimited NBN Wi-Fi) and Foxtel (entertainment & sport) will be included in the weekly rent.
Utility bills are to be split evenly between house occupants including Gas, Electricity and Water. These are minimal and work out to around $15 p/w.
Rent Conditions – No fixed term contracts but I would prefer someone who can commit to at least a 6 month stay.
Rent is to be paid two weeks in advance upon moving in and 4 weeks bond.
Total upfront cost to move in is $1,200.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 27 year old accountant and 33 year old engineer, both male and both having lived in several share houses previously. We keep pretty quiet during the week and enjoy socialising on the weekend. Interests include sport, live music, skateboarding and paddle boarding.

Ideally you will be of a similar age (23-30), full time employed and lived in share houses before.
If you are interest please message or email me with a little about yourself and I will be more than happy to arrange a time for you to see the property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.