Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Milton Parade, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

-ample cupboards
-black out blind
-floor boards
-reverse cycle heating/cooling in bedroom
-ceiling fan
-shared bathroom with bath, double shower head, electric hand dryer

There is a lot to love about living in a big beautiful mansion in Malvern, close to everything including a train right into the city.

Seriously ample space to chill with friends or alone.

There is a large kitchen with everything you need, a second kitchen bar, a dining space for entertaining and two lounge rooms, three out door areas and a bbq.

Heating and cooling in every room, Wifi, and kick ass movie hard-drive library. Washer, dryer and indoor line.

Did we mention we have steam room and lots of pool toys...!

The house is located in the heart of Malvern. 10 minutes to Chapel, the City and Chadstone shopping centre. Walkable is 3 beautiful parks , an awesome cafe (on our street) and many more just a little further. Bike path to the city at our door step. Tooronga train station will take you right into the city about 10 minutes away. Trams to the city are about a 5minute walk away.

More about the Flatmates

Andy is 26 yrs old engineer and works full-time in fire protection, loves snowboarding, rock climbing, or anything fast enough to try something stupid on! He currently is spending time expanding his property portfolio.

Carly is 32 and owns her own skin clinic in the city. She enjoys living a healthy lifestyle of yoga, pilates, meditation, gym and walking along the beach or Tan. She keeps a clean healthy diet but can be easily tempted by chocolate!

There is also a fish that needs some serious TLC for anyone willing to oblige. He's currently on a time-out because he ate all the other fish.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.