Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mcgoun Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMay 26, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

This two bedroom penthouse apartment is located on the top Floor.

- Air conditioned lounge and living room
- Modern open plan kitchen with stainless steel appliances
- Two spacious bedrooms with built in robes
- Separate study
- Two large balconies perfect for entertaining
- Building facilities include: Intercom Entry, Heated Pool, Gym, Building manager, Visitor car parking and bike storage racks

*Property is fully furnished except for the bedroom for applicant.

Flatmates

I am a 32 year old professional in the finance industry. I have lived in Melbourne now for 3yrs - having moved over from Perth for work (originally from Adelaide).

I have a 6 year old cat called Chester, who is shy at first but rather affectionate once he gets to know you. Especially if you'll share your blankets!

I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, quiet nights in catching up on tv shows (preferably with wine and cheese and chocolate), sports (rugby, netball, F1 - but willing to watch anything really), photography, travel, etc.

Looking for an individual (no couples) who is late 20’s/early 30’s, professional, easy-going, neat/clean to be my housemate. Hopefully we have similar interests and can enjoy numerous drinks on the balcony!

*Rent is calculated at $325 per wk x 52 weeks / 12 months

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hollywood HillClose by
Shanika's Ristorante Spaghetti - BistroClose by
Noda GrillClose by
Cafe CentraleClose by
Noodle World3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bosisto St/Bridge Rd #17 3 min walk
Waltham St/Bridge Rd #17 3 min walk
Epworth Hospital/Bridge Rd #15 4 min walk
Church St/Bridge Rd #18 5 min walk
Bridge Rd/Church St #61 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Naked Chook4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
PP Seafoods13 min walk
Woolworths Abbotsford13 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bridge Rd/Hoddle St 8 min walk
West Richmond Railway Station/Hoddle St 8 min walk
Wellington Pde/Hoddle St 8 min walk
York St/Hoddle St 10 min walk
Grey St/Hoddle St 11 min walk
+ Show more