Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City, Darwin.

Woods Street, Darwin City, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


3 x 2 fully-furnished apartment with massive balcony & amazing views.

The room is ready to move into from this Friday. The room comes with a double bed, bedside table, dresser and a double mirrored sliding wardrobe. There is a shared bathroom (share with one other flatmate, female).

There is a large living area and a modern galley kitchen, laundry and store room. No need to bring any furniture, just yourself!

The apartment is so close to everything, but is still on the quiet end of town and up high enough that you wont be bothered by any noises.Apartment complex also has a huge pool and a small gym for residents.

More about the Flatmates

Becky & Danny, Irish/English couple, 25 years old, in the master bedroom with their own ensuite.

Georgina, 24, originally from Vic, exercise physiologist, in the second bedroom & shared bathroom. Georgina works away remote a lot, so you would mostly have the bathroom to yourself for most of the week.

The current housemates are great, I am only moving out due to relocation for work. The housemates are always up for a beer or social drink, but it is not a party place. Ideally looking for someone young, employed full time and happy to have the balance between social and respecting privacy.

If this sounds perfect for you, please message me ASAP!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.