Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Beach Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

This lovely furnished small but comfortable 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom top floor apartment has a room and its own en-suite available for a 3 month period. Perfect for Spring/Summer! From 06/11/16 to 10/02/17

LOCATION
The park is your balcony and beach is your backyard! It is literally 1 min walk to the sand. There is even a small ocean view from the living room. 3 min walk to the buses on Arden St to the city, Newtown, Leichhardt, Alexandria, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Pagewood and Maroubra. Express buses to the city operate during peak hours. Restaurants and shops at your doorstep :)

APARTMENT
The apartment comes with everything you need. Just bring your suitcase and your ready to go! All the kitchen appliances you can think of and even a washing machine/dryer :)
The sound of waves crashing and the breeze from the beach coming through the windows is so nice in spring/summer.
And no need to share a bathroom, you have your own en-suite!

YOUR BEDROOM
Queen bed
Built in robe + tallboy
Ensuite with shower
Desk

Bond - 4 weeks = $1,700

Bills= water, gas, electricity and the internet are all included in your weekly rent.

Inspections - Please email me with a bit about yourself and your preferred time for an inspection. A reference would be great :)

No pets or smoking allowed, sorry, might consider couples

More about the Flatmates

The main tenant is a friend of mine who is overseas at the moment, I will be subleasing her flat.

I work in Alexandria from 9 to 6 during the week usually go working out afterwards, I stay at my boyfriend's most weekdays in the city so you might not see me often, on weekends I enjoy going to the beach and recently discovered a passion for fishing.

I am easy going and respectful of others privacy, Would be great to have a roommate I could also be friends with :) Looking for somebody who works or study, easy going, tidy and reliable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.