Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Attadale, Perth.

Canning Highway, Attadale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Urgently looking for a roomie to share my 3x2 Attadale townhouse with. You would have your own double bedroom with WIR and reverse cycle aircon, your own bathroom and toilet, as well as your own linen closet, balcony, and carbay.

The 3rd bedroom is currently being used as a study, which you would also be welcome to use :) Your bedroom could come furnished (with a queen bed) or empty.

Great location - only 2 mins walk to the river and the nearest bus stop is within 50m.

I have attached pictures of the bedroom available and the living areas (which are now fully furnished).

$180 per week + bills

Feel free to pm me for more details.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing the townhouse with myself and my indoor cat. I am a 25 yr old female, full time uni student and full time hospitality worker. I'm also a non-smoker but don't mind if you smoke (outside obviously).
I'm a pretty chilled out person, rarely home as I'm busy with work and uni. I play basketball once a week and enjoy the odd social drink :)
Looking for someone neat and respectful - I don't mind if you occasionally have your mates over, but it's not really a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.