Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

This place is conveniently located at the top of Lygon st, 4 tram stops or 15 mins walk from the city, has its own local gym, table tennis and activities area.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with myself a local student studying part time at RMIT and working full time during the week, I speak Arabic and English fluently and working on my Spanish and my housemate who is Turkish working on his personal trainer certificate and working to support himself, he speaks Turkish, English and working on his German.

We are looking for work/study person, ideally a female just to keep the gender balance but open to males if they are a good fit, if you speak Spanish or German then you already have an advantage.

Please send through an introduction about yourself with the message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.