Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Hawksburn Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Living on the third floor the views of the beautiful tree lined streets of South Yarra are available from every room. This easily accessible apartment is also within a hop, skip and a jump from Tram no.8 on Toorak Road and also Hawksburn Station. Within walking distance you have 5 supermarkets, several parks, Chapel Street, Toorak Village, Hawksburn Village, and 100's of amazing restaurants and bars all at your disposal. In the apartment you have access to all communal living spaces, and facilities such as internet, fetch tv, heater, balcony- to list a few.

More about the Flatmates

I am a true blue Melbourne girl who relishes the beautiful city I live in. I am 24 years old and I currently work as a Sales and Marketing Coordinator at a prefabricated building company. I work 4 days a week whilst I am completing my Masters in Landscape Design. During summer I like to head down the coast and surf. Otherwise, if I am in the city on the weekend, I will usually go out with friends for brunch/dinner/drinks or i love to dance so sometimes I will go and see some of my friends DJ around the chapel street area. I am a easy going person, who loves to socialise with my flatmate if they are home. Please feel free to contact me of you have any further questions you would like to know the answer to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.