Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Glass Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large, double story older style (think late 80's/early 90's) semi-detached house in a quiet street just off Swan St Richmond between Coppin and Burnley Streets. Upstairs - 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, downstairs - loungeroom, kitchen, dining room, laundry, toilet and back courtyard. One off street park at front of house.

House is fully furnished though room is unfurnished. Possibility to include more furniture (pending what/how big/will it fit etc) in living areas if required.

Room for rent would share the upstairs bathroom with one other girl (bathroom would be all yours in the mornings!), guy in house has ensuite in main bedroom, built in robes

Foxtel connected (free) , ADSL+2 (802.11ac) internet ($23 per moth), ducted heating.

More about the Flatmates

Two mid/late thirties professionals.
Annie - works professionally part time and studies part time meaning she is either out and about or studying in her room or catching up on some Foxtel/Netflix. Loves to cook up a storm and is extremely laid back.
Mickey - works in sports marketing so has quite long hours especially over summer, loves most sports, frequents bars/cafes/restaurants of Richmond far too often. Prefers to be out and about on weekends though also likes a Foxtel/Netflix show during the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.