Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Georgetown, Newcastle.

Georgetown Road, Georgetown, Newcastle

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

All bills combined, your rent will be at about $230 a week. This includes gas, electric, internet and water. While living with us you will have your own new and clean bathroom with a shower and toilet as well as your own refrigerator. You will also have an extra small room along with your bedroom to be used as a study or whatever you may wish. We have a small home gym that we would love to share and see utilised. There is plenty of empty space in this home for you and every cabinet space in the kitchen will be split in half. We want you to feel like this home is just as much yours as it is ours. There is lots of storage space in the garage and parking in the driveway or in front of the house. We have an extra spare room for family visitors or guests as well. There is a convenient bus stop right outside of our front door and Waratah shops are just in walking distance. It truly is a great location in a quiet and respectful neighbourhood and only a 25 minute bike ride to Nobby's beach for those hot summer days.

More about the Flatmates

Nathan and I are a couple looking for one roommate or another couple to move in with us. We love traveling, cooking together, being sarcastic and enjoying the small things. Nathan is at uni for occupational therapy and I am a teacher who has moved here from Buffalo New York. Nathan usually goes away for work on uni holidays and I make my way back to the states when I can. We like to travel whenever possible. We have one alaskan malamute dog who is very friendly and well trained. She loves her personal space and is also respectful of yours.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.