Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Great Buckingham Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our terrace is located on a quiet & leafy street in the Surry Hills area with a Redfern postcode. We have an internal laundry, an outdoor courtyard, & shared living room. It's a great location for a young professional or someone who works in the CBD.

MASTER Bedroom: Carpeted, has a large built in mirrored wardrobe, and 2 French doors that lead out onto a private balcony overlooking the street.

As for furniture; it's furnished with a Queen size bed + 1y.o. mattress, a bookcase, armchair, bedside tables, lamps etc.

The balcony has a table with 2 chairs, and a deck chair for lounging around in. It's an amazing & quiet spot to relax after a long day at work.

YELLOW Bedroom: Hardwood floors, high ceilings and a big window. It's currently furnished with a new double size bed (with storage drawers underneath) & 1 year old mattress, a chest of drawers, desk & clothing rack.

The terrace is located 10 minutes walk from Central Station. The suburb features Redfern Park, Prince Alfred Park + Pool, cafes, bakeries, restaurants & pubs. Woolworths is a 6 minute walk from our doorstep, or Coles at the Surry Hills Shopping Centre is 8 minutes walk.

I'm looking to rent my room while I'm overseas, I don't have plans on returning to Sydney for at least a year so I'm looking for someone long term.

Feel free to message me with any questions.
The room is available for 1 person only.
Smoking ok outdoors.

$30 weekly bill expenses which include gas, electricity, water and fast unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

The current housemates are flexible and available to arrange a time to view the room. We're clean and respectful, easy-going and social. We enjoy BBQ's and a good time together when possible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.