Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Canberra.

De Burgh Street, Lyneham, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

Our house is conveniently located a 2 minute walk from public transport and about a 10 minute walk from either Dickson or Lyneham shops. We do have unlimited internet access set up which will be split between us. We are a 15 minute bike ride from ANU. The house has central heating, a dishwasher, a bath/shower, 2 toilets and is fully furnished (excluding your room).!

More about the Flatmates

We are two sisters and an affectionate black Labrador from Queensland looking for someone to join our clique. The eldest is 24 and currently working for the APS and finishing her degree at ANU. The youngest (AKA, me) is 18 and is working in retail. We enjoy drinking and socialising, dressing up/make-up, cooking, listening to music and binge watching netflix. We are looking for somebody who is young, fun loving and is looking for a home, not a house. We are looking to have chosen our new housemate by the end of the month, so holla at us if you're interested to meet up and have a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.