Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Metropolitan Road, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

** $350 for single
** $400 for couple

We have just moved into this newly refurbished, light-filled pearl of a terrace house in Enmore, on Metropolitan Rd. Now we're on the lookout for a couple or single to move into the master bedroom and enjoy that sweet ass balcony.

The Room:
It is the upstairs front room with the balcony all to yourself. It the biggest room in the house and the only one with a built-in robe. Brand new carpets, newly painted walls and all windows/doors are in great condition.

The House:
She’s a bute. All together there a 3 bedrooms (all upstairs), a living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom. Original hardwood floors and a fresh coat of paint. We also have rear lane access and a nicely sized courtyard for outdoor relaxationing. If parking is a concern, then we have you covered. We’re on a quiet street with plenty of street parking.

We are two guys, Nick & Scott, and in our late 20’s. Both of us work full-time (Nick is a furniture builder and Scott a designer). We’re laid back guys who enjoy a good laugh, some chilled vibes and the comfort of a home, not just a house.

Above all else we’re searching for people with a friendly attitude and a willingness to be a part of this ‘share home’.

Room available immediately.
Unfortunately no pets allowed.
If you have your own furniture, we have the space.
Rent does not includes bills (internet, water, electricity & gas).

Send a message if you’re interested and we can arrange a viewing/time to meet.

Scott & Nick

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.