Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

George Street, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Brand new apartment is looking for ONE female flatmate.

Our apartment have 2 rooms & 2 bathrooms. The apartment have all essential appliances in place, including all dining & cooking wares. All windows have fly-net installed so you don't have to worry about mosquitoes and flies. Kitchen and living room will be a shared space. Spacious balcony can allow you to plot some small plants if you want.

You will have your private room with luxury space of 14 meter sqaures plus your own bathroom (4 meter squares). The room equipped with large windows with curtain, also a spacious wardrobe. We can provide you a single bed with mattress, bedside table, working desk, chair and desk lamp if necessary (as shown in photo). We can also provide a gel pillow, a blanket for summer, a duck feather quilt for winter and a set of high quality 1200TC silk bedding. Of course if you prefer to have your own bed or mattress, we can always give you an empty room for your own furnitures.

We are located in Parramatta CBD. Very conveninence for all essential places:
- 7 mins walk to Parramatta train station, Parramatta Bus terminal, Westfield
- 4 mins walk to Ferry
- Free shuttle bus stop downstairs circulating train station and North Parramatta
- All big banks' ATMs nearby
- Coffee shops, resturants, convenience store downstairs.
- Western Sydney University, Churches, Parramatta Library, Parramatta Park, Post, Local court, Police station, Government registries all within 10 mins walking distance
- Only 30 mins train to Sydney CBD

The building have very good facilities and management
- Free gym room on site for all resident in the building
- Building manager on site day time
- Security guard patrol overnight
- Cleaners on site daily
- Two elegant fish ponds
- Two lifts

We are friendly couple with no kids. We are non-smoker and we don't have pets. We do cleaning nearly everyday so
you will expect a very clean living environment.

We are looking for ONE FEMALE flatmate ONLY. You will get all of the above for just $300 per week which include:
- Electricity bill (*with condition*)
- Gas bill
- Water bill
- NBN broadband
- simple cleaning of your private room and private bathroom (*with condition*)
- toilet amenities (toilet paper, handwash, hand towel and air freshener)
- laundry service (*with condition*)

This room best for a very busy person just like a serviced apartment. Please feel free to SMS 0_4_0_2_4_4_9_7_5_3 for any inspection needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.