Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich, Sydney.

Greenwich Road, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Are you our next housemate?!

We are seeking a fun-loving legend to join our humble home in Greenwich (near Crows Nest). The room is $240 per week, unfurnished, queen size with great big built in wardrobe with mirror! Move in date is Saturday 10/17 September, with the lease ending in 5 months.

We’re mainly looking for a guy (soz ladies!), who is clean, tidy, loves dogs (like really loves them), loves to hang out and chat, watch trashy TV, drink all the beers, cook ridiculous group dinners, invite friends over and just be a fun, normal person!

The perks:
Our house is 10 minute walk to Wollestonecraft Station (north shore line) or Greenwich fast ferry to the city. St Leonards and Crows Nest are just up the road (5 min bus), and 4 doors down is IGA and a bottle-o and a café that does the best B&E rolls. I literally go there every Sunday. Like what more could you need in life.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with the turnt treehouse troop. AKA Victoria (24, girl, full time legend in between working full time, loves wine and all the activities), Danica (23, girl, a little American honey, who works full time in PR, and is just absolutely fabulous and will cook you food), Ben (25, typical aussie bloke, surfer, bar tender, our very own walking library of Vice documentaries), Gus (21, at uni learning things about science and the world, knows how to make a dam fine pizza and his nachos will change your life) and two ADOREABLE big dogs (Kobi and Ajax, who are the cutest things ever and are absolute suckers for cuddles).

If you think you like the sound of us and you fit the description above, please text or email me! We are really looking for the right fit to the family!!

THANKS GUYS – Can’t wait for a great new housemate!
Victoria xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.