Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandalwood Avenue, Woodlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is spacious and air conditioned. The kitchen is fully equipped with quality cookware, a gas stove top and dishwasher. We have a large laundry with washer and dryer. There's a BIIIIGG TV, digital projector and comfy couch to lounge on. The outside area is amazing- there's a pool, a separate spa, a deluxe BBQ to cook on as well as a pizza oven. Sit on the outdoor setting while you sip your glass of wine in the evenings listening to tunes through the outdoor speakers. Or maybe you'd prefer to chill out in the garden or, if you're feeling a bit more energetic, use the outdoor gym area... what more could you want?

Located on a quiet street. We're a 5 minute walk to Jackadder Reserve and the local shopping centre. It's a 5 minute drive to the beach and 5 minutes to Innaloo shopping centre. It's easy to get everywhere by public transport or uber. Nightlife? We're close to the Botanica, Indi bar, the Saint or Scarborough beach and only a short uber ride to the city, Leederville or Mt Lawley. Pool servicing and gardening is included

The house is fully equipped and furnished, all you need to bring is your bedroom furniture to make this your home. We have a couple of spare cupboards and tallboy dressers if you're short on furniture

Flatmates

We're looking for somebody around our age (80s kids that's you!) who works and is clean/tidy/considerate.

You'll be sharing the house with people in their aged 26 - 35 (1 male and 3 females) We all work and two of us study part time also. We enjoy going out, keeping fit as well as having a few quiet bevvies and watching a good film

Sorry no you can't bring your pets or kids. Grandmas and serial killers need not apply

Please get in touch with a little about yourself and we can arrange a time to meet to see if you'll be a good fit


Contact Gemma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pearson St After Elmwood Av4 min walk
Rosewood Av Before Willow Rd5 min walk
Rosewood Av Before Birchwood Av5 min walk
Pearson St After Hale Rd7 min walk
Rosewood Av After Sadoc St8 min walk
Hale Rd After Churchlands Av9 min walk
Hale Rd After Teakwood Av9 min walk
Rosewood Av After Carrick St9 min walk
Liege St Before Talbot Rd9 min walk
Huntriss Rd After Williamstown Rd12 min walk
Lucca St Churchlands High School Stand 813 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Blu Grill5 min walk
Sue's Thai Kitchen5 min walk
Woodlands Fish and Chips5 min walk
Bakers Delight Woodlands5 min walk
Bada Bing Cafe6 min walk
Sizzler13 min walk
Han's Cafe13 min walk
Betty's Cafe14 min walk
Bollywood Restaurant15 min walk
Botanica Bar & Bistro16 min walk
Thai Palace16 min walk
Lot Six Zero16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Farmer Jacks Supermarkets6 min walk
The Spice Merchants18 min walk
Innaloo Fresh Market19 min walk
Coles21 min walk
Mi-Ne Sushi21 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo22 min walk
Spudshed25 min walk
Les Fresh, Tropical Fijee25 min walk
+ Show more