Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Wallis Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Spacious room in big 3 bedroom unit, 7 min walk to beach.

Big living and kitchen area plus very spacious balcony.

Renovated bathroom to share with one other person.

We just got approved for the lease of the unit and we are looking for a 4th person to share the unit with us.

The room can come furnished or unfurnished. Whatever you prefer.

We are moving on the 20th of August and we are looking for someone that wants to make this unit his home.

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 people in the our 30's. One Aussie guy, one English and one Spanish girl. We are all professionals that work from Monday to Friday.

We like to keep it quiet during the week with occasional dinners over a glass of wine. During the weekend we sometimes hang out together or do our own stuff. We have both common and separate friends.

We like outdoors, we surf sometimes, and we are usually very social.

We are looking for a like minded person that wants to enjoy the lifestyle of Bondi and wants to call this unit his home. Preferably male in his late 20's or 30's

Although it won't be a party house we sometimes like to have people over and have one or two drinks.

We are very respectful and chilled out.

We are looking for a flatmate but also someone that we can call friend in the near future.

If this sounds like you we are keen to meet before the moving and we can go through all other details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.