Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are 3 guys in our mid twenties looking for someone to move into a spare room.

Great location in Prahran - 1 minute walk to the Prahran train station, very close to tram & bus stops on Commercial Rd. and just a stones throw away from Chapel St. The house is fully furnished with a working dishwasher, washing machine/dryer, central heating, TV, fridge and BBQ. The house has a shared bathroom and two toilets.

The large unfurnished bedroom has high ceilings, an openable window, TV port and a deadlock on the door.

Massive backyard and entertaining area outside, as well as a separate TV room. The front verandah couch gets some great arvo sun.

Rent includes on street parking. Bills are not included in the rent, and are split evenly four ways and include internet

More about the Flatmates

We are two 26 year olds (Marcus & Tim), and one 23 year old (Cal), who all work full time during the week. We are pretty chilled out, like hanging out after work, watching TV or a movie, keeping fit, heading down the coast on the occasional weekend, and having a few drinks/going out on the weekend. We are pretty social and like having people round.

We are looking for a similar, easy going house mate, who will help keep the house tidy, and who is keen for a chat or a drink!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.