Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aberfeldie, Melbourne.

Clifton Street, Aberfeldie, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The house is very spacious, light and open. It has views of the city and the river, is close to a large nature reserve and a few hundred metres from the Maribyrnong river. The room up for grabs is a very light sun room which can easily be converted into a bedroom. Wardrobes are not built in. We have some spare furniture for anyone who does not have their own.
The house is kept tidy and uncluttered, and really is a warm and harmonious place to live.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nikki and my housemates are Jimmy and Sam. We are between 20-25, either working full time or studying. We have a very warm, friendly and communal household and we would love to keep it that way!
We are all vegans (meaning we don't consume animal products) and very environmentally conscious people. However we are open to non vegans living with us, we are non judgemental folk. We are all laid back and happy people!
We have 2 dogs, Pete the 2.5 year old border collie and Mango the 3 year old poodle. They are both rescue dogs so come with a bit of baggage. it would be important that you become friends with them when you move in.
We really look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunel St/Tilba St ~ 5 min walk
Fawkner St/Chisholm St ~ 6 min walk
Chisholm St/Vida St ~ 9 min walk
Arthur St/Vida St ~ 11 min walk
Randall St/Raleigh Rd ~ 12 min walk
Barb St/Raleigh Rd ~ 12 min walk
Warrs Rd/Raleigh Rd ~ 12 min walk
Maribyrnong Community Centre/Raleigh Rd ~ 12 min walk
Maribyrnong RSL/Raleigh Rd ~ 13 min walk
Price St/Buckley St ~ 15 min walk
Batman St/Buckley St ~ 15 min walk
Ogilvie St/Buckley St ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Poyntons Nursery and Garden Centre~ 8 min walk
Poyntons Boulevard Cafe~ 8 min walk
Eat Fresh Pizza~ 14 min walk
Pizza Raphael~ 15 min walk
Imperial Garden Restaurant~ 15 min walk
Calmer Cafe~ 15 min walk
7-Eleven Maribyrnong~ 15 min walk
Functions on the River @ Essendon Rowing Club~ 17 min walk
Keilor East RSL~ 18 min walk
Loco Express Cafe~ 18 min walk
Brumbys Bakeries~ 18 min walk
Tuk Tuk Thai~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Barb St/Raleigh Rd #44 ~ 12 min walk
Maribyrnong Community Centre/Raleigh Rd #45 ~ 12 min walk
Randall St/Raleigh Rd #45 ~ 12 min walk
Warrs Rd/Raleigh Rd #44 ~ 13 min walk
Rosamond Rd/Raleigh Rd #46 ~ 14 min walk
Van Ness Ave/Raleigh Rd #43 ~ 15 min walk
Clyde St/Raleigh Rd #42 ~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Boundy's SUPA IGA Buckley Street~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Highpoint~ 21 min walk
Yahweh Asian Gorcery~ 21 min walk
Iga Friendly~ 28 min walk
Cheeers Liquor Group~ 28 min walk
IGA X-press Maribyrnong~ 28 min walk
+ Show more