Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Location is very good. Close to public transport, shops and stacks of bars and cafes. House is compfortable with a decent kitchen, good sized living room, sun room at the back which extends to backyard area. Has ducted heating.

More about the Flatmates

Respectful and clean house. Main room occupied by a couple and the other room by another easy going flat mate. We all work including some work nights. Other housemate is moving overseas so time to find another housemate. Looking for someone who works and also someone who is respectful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Som Tum Gai Yang RestaurantClose by
The VicClose by
Two Hands BarClose by
Aviary HotelClose by
Sōko SushiClose by
Burger JointClose by
Shizuku Ramen & Craft Beer - Black Truffle Shoyu RamenClose by
Tho Tho Bar & RestaurantClose by
Ha Long Bay RestaurantClose by
ISpicy RichmondClose by
Tran Tran Vietnamese Restaurant 74 Victoria St RichmondClose by
Windmill RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI AbbotsfordClose by
Woolworths AbbotsfordClose by
Saigon Village Fresh Food CentreClose by
Mai Hung GroceryClose by
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Duc Hung Long Grocery3 min walk
Dan Dai Grocery3 min walk
Chan Phat Chinese Groceries4 min walk
Richmond Supermart6 min walk
Huy Huy Asian Grocery Shop7 min walk
KFL Supermarket8 min walk
Earnest Bean Co.11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Nicholson St/Victoria St #20 Close by
North Richmond Railway Station/Victoria St #19 3 min walk
Lennox St/Victoria St #20 3 min walk
North Richmond 4 min walk
Hoddle St/Victoria St #18 5 min walk
Hoddle St/Victoria Pde #18 5 min walk
Collingwood 8 min walk
Church St/Victoria St #21 9 min walk
Victoria St/Church St #65 9 min walk
Elizabeth St/Church St #64 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Langridge St/Hoddle St 5 min walk
Victoria Pde/Hoddle St 5 min walk
Cromwell St/Victoria Pde 7 min walk
Gipps St/Hoddle St 8 min walk
Grey St/Hoddle St 9 min walk
York St/Hoddle St 9 min walk
Vere St/Hoddle St 11 min walk
West Richmond Railway Station/Hoddle St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne24 min walk