Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie Terrace, Brisbane.

Judge Street, Petrie Terrace, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Located just off the popular Caxton Street, we are advertising the master bedroom + ensuite in a spacious 3 bedroom house.

We are in a brilliant location; 300m away from The barracks, walking distance to Paddington (lots of cafes and bars) and 10 minutes to the CBD. Not to mention, we are two houses away from Suncorp Stadium! (Great for easy access to games and free concerts!) Despite being located close to Caxton Street, noise is not an issue.

The house itself is very open plan with a big kitchen, fireplace and plenty of lounge and dining space. We have a decent size garden for inner city and paved front area. The house is excellent for entertaining, as we have glass doors that open up onto the front patio. If you have heaps of stuff, storage is not an issue.

The room is the master bedroom and is very large with big bay windows looking over the street. The room has built in wardrobes and A/C. It also has access to a shared balcony overlooking the street. The ensuite is shower only (but we have a bath in the other toilet if you wish).

There is a garage spot available for an extra $15 a week, if not on street parking is not an issue with street permits.

More about the Flatmates

Camilla; 23, Scientist, originally from UK but been here 10 years. I enjoy socialising, visiting restaurants, going to the gym and weekend drinks.

Lisa; 26, Health professional, working and finishing her masters. Enjoys going to the gym, chilling out and a good house party.

We're both looking for someone who is easy going and relaxed, but is not going out every night of the week. We live in a very social area and are have made friends with people in the neighbouring streets. We think its a really lovely place to live.

Open to any gender, were just looking for the right person who fits well. Hope to hear from you soon!

Unfortunately the dogs in the photo will no longer be residents when you move in as they belong to the previous tenant.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.