Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Gannons Avenue, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious room available in Hurstville:
Quiet, safe part of town. Close to public transport, train station, library and Westfield Shopping Centre. 25 minute train ride from Central.

Huge house, backyard, drive way that fits 4 cars, sun room, washing machine and other utilities. Unlimited wifi and easy going house mates.

Rooms available immediately!

*We've only been in the house almost 2 months, so we don't have much furniture at the moment. But we're working on it 😊*

More about the Flatmates

There are currently 3 of us living in the house.
1 young couple, Mitchell and Alysha (19 and 22 years old) - we are easy going, quiet but fun, and clean people. Mitchell is a filmmaker, visual effects artist and writer.
Alysha is currently studying acting at the New York Film Academy.

Alexandros - (21 years old)
Alex is quiet, friendly and very clean. Also currently studying acting at the New York Film Academy.

We are respectful, quiet and friendly. We love just chilling out and watching movies and TV shows, reading and writing. We have the occasional drink here and there as well, but nothing too wild.

We're looking for someone who is easy going, chilled out, fun, respectful, and clean.
If this sounds like you, shoot us a message 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.