Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Park Ridge, Brisbane.

Julie Street, Park Ridge, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey! I'm Megan. I'm looking for a roomie to move in, rent is $170 p/w bills covered. I'm pretty down to earth, looking for someone that's either studying or working looking for a fun like minded person. You will have your own room and access to kitchen/living, laundry, bathroom, backyard. This place is fully furnished & comes with air-conditioning and all other basic house hold appliances. this duplex is in a great location walking distance to local parks shops and bus stops. Feel free to drop a message if your interested.

the real address doesn't come up on here due to new area contact me for details.

More about the Flatmates

I am preferably looking for a girl that is clean and tidy, and would be staying on a full time basis. i am down to earth, honest, reliable, i work at a home day care with my mum. I love my nights in not a big party person, Or girly girl. consider myself easy to live with. 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.