Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Salisbury Grove, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$153
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hello all!

We're looking for a new housemate for our lovely share house in Northcote.

Our home is a lovely and spacious 4 bedroom 2 bathroom house which gets lots of sunlight. We have all the mod cons from the 70's including luscious lino kitchen floors, lace curtains in every room and a covered patio. The backyard is massive with a productive lemon and cherry and apricot trees.

We're a short walk to Northcote Plaza, All Nations park, Welcome to Thornbury and everything High Street has to offer in shops, cafes and bars. We're 10 minutes from Croxton station and 2 minutes from the 86 tram

The room - is in the far corner of the house overlooking the backyard. It receives lots of sunlight and you even have a cute little stoop to enjoy your morning coffee.

**There is also an ikea bed and frame if you need for $100**
Rent is a measly $660 per month not including bills, bond is $975 and everyone in the house is required to be on the lease :)

We're looking for someone who is clean, friendly and financially stable. Preferably another girl but we're open to the right person. Someone who is interested in making the house their home long term, is independent but doesn't mind the odd drink and lounge room hang. Perks if you have a green thumb and a sense of humour ;)

The room is available now and we'll be having people over on Saturday the 13th August.
If you think this sounds like your kind of place message me with a bit about yourself and any questions you might have!

No couples or pets sorry!
MESSAGE through not through text. Thank you.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with myself, Lily and Alaric, our resident pom who works in landscape architecture and travels from time to time for work.

Bambi and I study full time and work full time/part time and are both vego.

We're all in our mid - late 20's, clean, normal, respectful people and do all the usual things a human being does in their spare time!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.