Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Gold Coast.

Lisa Crescent, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great location, 3 minute walking distance to shopping centre, medical centre, state school, public transport and very close access to M1 and TAFE.
Brand new house, one large room is available for only short term stay.
A desk, double bed included, good for couple and tourists.
$200 per week. (all bills included).
I have Telstra tv, Telstra WiFi (great internet speed), also provide full kitchenware as you see the photos.

More about the Flatmates

I am 30 yrs old female, full time physio and kee active life - exercise, gym and fishing. I work in Coolangatta and Brisbane so my house is located perfectly for M1 access.I am easygoing and respect others privacy and multiculturalism.
My flamate is male and works as a full time engineer.
The house is quiet, relaxing and is suitable for person who is looking for peaceful night.
I also have friendly neighbor and quiet environment.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.