Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Braybrook, Melbourne.

Castley Crescent, Braybrook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Good morning /afternoon or evening ladies and gentleman

I'm currently looking for a tenant to share a house . I got a spare bedroom with 1 bathroom and 1 toilet .

Accepting all kind of people. as long as you can pay the weekly rent

I'm looking for;

-$300 bond money , ensure that you'll be staying for least two week

-$150 a WEEK NOT including electricity and gas bill. ( we will divide it by two ) .

-I will pay the Internet & water bill .
-internet is 500gig a month so it' should be plenty

-it's a pretty old and small house but don't get me wrong, it's cozy :)

-Furniture provided to an extent. (Mattress if you don't have one) , kitchen table , chairs , sofa & tv in lounge .

-You're free to use the kitchen just clean up after you're done .

-Pretty huge back yard, if you would like garden

-Pets allowed but outside. If inside, must be very well trained and you MUST clean after it. No questions. As I own a dog , he's 5 and toilet trained and very friendly .

-Do have a washing machine

-Lounge room has a gas heater & air conditioner . Perfect for Winter rainy or hot Summer days

-Rubbish bin are taken on Monday morning , so throw your rubbish on Sunday night :)

-Do not own a dryer so must hang your clothes outside on the clothesline. And clothe line in the garage for rainy days .
You can go to the laundry dryer , (5min walk)

-not a party house, you may have a small afternoon BBQ , I don't mind. provided you inform me first. I want to be invited too.

-NO smoking inside at all. (You may smoke outside in the back yard or front drive way )

-It's located in Braybrook , so literally 10min drive to Highpoint Shopping Centre.

-Woolworth, Derrimut Gym, AutoBahn etc are in walking distance , (400m ish)

-Bus stops are everywhere , 410 (Footscray/sunshine ) 408 (Highpoint ) 408 (Footscray ) 220 (garden vale ) 210

-Tottenham and Sunshine station are close by

- Late night Kebabs /HSP across the street if you ever feeling hungry.

-15min drive to City

If you drive, you may park in the drive way as it can fit up to 5 cars , I own 2, so 3 spots left if you own 3. Haha.

More about the Flatmates


I'm fairly new to this house sharing as the house belongs to my uncle and I used to live with a female tenant .

-I also be paying rent

-I am a male Vietnamese however I am born and bred in Melbourne .

-Own two cars that may give you a headache when I head out to work or come home.

-Occupation , security guard/crowd controller . (so I'm usually out at night)

-I'm fairly out going so most time I probably won't even be at home .

What i'm expecting;;

-Just do the right thing.

-Clean after your mess.

-Responsible , however that's very subjective.

More updates to come.

Please message if you have any further question. As I'm busy almost most of the week.

Text a bit about yourself , occupation or however you get your income .

- [ ] Best regards Charlie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Braybrook4 min walk
Nula Multi Products14 min walk
Foodworks Maidstone16 min walk
ALDI West Footscray17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Garden Grocer Enterprises PTY Ltd.18 min walk
Liên Hoa Tâm Veg26 min walk
FoodWorks Braybrook27 min walk
Van Thanh27 min walk
Thanh Hung Asian Grocery27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bradbrook Bakehouse4 min walk
Happy Times4 min walk
Sushi Sushi Braybrook4 min walk
The Chicken Station5 min walk
Asia Delight & Cafe5 min walk
La Porchetta6 min walk
Tasty Kebabs6 min walk
Spot on Kebabs6 min walk
West Of Kin7 min walk
Ashley Hotel7 min walk
Evan's Street Cafe8 min walk
Nellie's Sandwich Shop9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Caroline Chisholm College/Churchill Ave - East 4 min walk
Melon St/Churchill Ave 5 min walk
Castley Cres/Ballarat Rd 5 min walk
Athol St/Churchill Ave 5 min walk
Halstead St/Ashley St 5 min walk
Evans St/Ballarat Rd 5 min walk
Melon St/Ballarat Rd 5 min walk
Lacy St/Ballarat Rd 6 min walk
Churchill Ave/Ashley St 6 min walk
Braybrook Shopping Centre/Ashley St 6 min walk
Ashley St/Ballarat Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more