Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Attadale, Perth.

Canning Highway, Attadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are looking for a fun and vibey new roommate to move into our swanky little pad in Attadale.
$180 per week including all bills and unlimited internet.

About the place: We live in a 2 story, 3 bedroom, 3 toilet and 2 bathroom townhouse (you will be sharing a bathroom with me). We have a nice modern kitchen, Air Con and chill outdoor patio area along with room for 3 cars but the 3rd spot which will be yours is super tight so good parkers preffered! See photo of front of house, the blue car is in your spot. We also have a kitten so animal lovers preffered.

We live in a great neighbourhood, are a 15 minute drive from the city, have a KFC, Bottle shop, petrol station and multiple restaurants right across the road. We are also only 1 street away from the Swan River so if you like to walk, run, cycle or drunken stumble there’s a great view right around the corner.

About the room: The room is fairly decent in size with a big built in robe and 2 big glass doors leading out on to a semi-private balcony (my room also has access to this). The room is currently mine and fits my queen bed, furnishings and could fit much more if I wasn’t so stubborn about my bed positioning. It will be unfurnished when you move in though.

More about the Flatmates

About the roomies:
I’m 21, female, Australian, work 6-7 days a week (full time with an exhibition company, weekends at Perth Zoo and then at Amplifier on Thursday nights).
Amy is 24, female, Australian, and works most days as a vetenary nurse.

What we want from a roomie:
Must be aged between 20 - 28.
We want a new friend, not just someone to live around.
If you are fun, social, down to earth, have top quality banter yet still remain respectful and just clean up after yourself then hit us up.
Preferably male because a house full of women just sounds scary but will consider all.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.