Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for housemate to share in a huge, freshly painted house in Coburg.

I will be sub letting my room for 3-4 weeks starting the 29th of August while I head home for a wedding and a catch up with my family.

You would be sharing with 4 guys & 1 girl in their 20s-30s from various parts of the world (Columbia, Ireland, Malaysia, Germany & of course, Australia!)
Rent is $190 per week which includes all bills, unlimited wifi and a monthly cleaner. Bond is $200

The room is fully furnished with a super comfy bed and lots of storage space. You are welcome to bring your own furniture if you prefer.

The house is very spacious, spread over 2 levels with a kitchen, dining & living area on each floor.
There is an internal laundry with washing machine & it is a short walk to the tram, train & bus. 

Sydney Rd is a 500m walk with both Coles and Woolworths close by along with a number of great cafes and restaurants (Ruby’s and Cornerstone Pizzeria to name a couple).

This is a great opportunity for somebody who would like to get a sample of what it's like to live in the Coburg area and makes it easier for somebody to look for more long term accommodation in the area of Coburg and Brunswick as you can commute to viewings quite easily

If the above sounds like it might suit, get in touch to arrange a viewing!



More about the Flatmates

Currently there are many super cool talented house mates including an artist, music producer and fashion student. Everybody gets along and has their own lives but we also enjoy the occasional dinner together with drinks when everybody is around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.