Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fairfax Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Home is a place where you can relax, be yourself and enjoy the company of friends. This very spacious 3 bedroom apartment in exclusive leafy Bellevue Hill (eastern suburb), offers 3 large private living areas; a dining room, a separate lounge room and a very bright sunny activity/relaxing room.

This is a meticulously clean apartment featuring an Art Deco apartment with high ceilings, French provincial / Hampton style furniture and polished floorboards throughout. Fully furnished except your room. You will share a spacious bathroom with one other gay male and there is also a smaller bathroom / laundry for the 3rd flat mate. The laundry side of it is to be shared between 3 people.

We are only 5mins walk to Red Leaf pool (a small secluded beach with cafe) & the new Double Bay shopping strip under 5mins away. Buses run along the New South Head Rd which is only a couple of mins walk from the apartment. 10mins walk to ferry and 20mins walk to edgecliff train station. Westfield Bondi junction only 5 mins drive away and so is the famous Bondi Beach.

Queen sized bedroom with polished timber floors. Your own private juliette balcony. 1 large wardrobe and 1 additional small wardrobe. Shared garage for space/storage.


Hi I'm Jean-Francois, 43yo gay man born French / Mauritian. I'm a sales rep, interests in real estate and in life coaching. 9am-5pm Mon-Fri. I travel & stay in Regional areas for work. I am very easy going & dte. I love socializing and having long meaningful chats with anyone and everyone. Fun & a cheerful nature. I love nature and I take regular day trips to the Blue Mountains or down to the Kangaroo Valley. I have a huge interest in spirituality/personal growth. I work out at the gym a few days a week. Love entertaining friends once in the blue moon for a movie, dinner, chats etc...

Aremando is 26yo gay man. Mexican. Easy to get along. Loves traveling overseas. Study and work full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.