Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Ryrie Avenue, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Located 10 minutes from Curtin Uni as well as shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Barbara. I am 21 years old. I am working part-time,mostly night shifts so I am asleep during the day most of time. I keep to myself most days however I am very easy to get along with. I have a dog,he is a kelpie, he is very excitably at first but once he gets used to you he is great. I also have a mischief of rats. They are kept in cages and in my room, you'd never have to see them unless you want to. Rent does not include bills, internet is $30/month and I'd notify you of other bills that come in. I'd prefer someone who has experience with pets and understands dogs. My dog is very special to me and he takes a LOT of patience. I don't mind your gender as long as you can provide 2 character references and a work reference from your current employment. if youre on centrelink I'd need proof of your regular income. Thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Canning Hwy Before Preston StClose by
Canning Hwy After Thelma StClose by
Barker Av Before Canning Hwy~ 4 min walk
Barker Av Before Talbot Av~ 5 min walk
Canning Hwy After Orchid L~ 5 min walk
Thelma St Before Morrison St~ 6 min walk
Talbot Av After Alston Av~ 7 min walk
Thelma St Penrhos College~ 7 min walk
Coode St After Thelma St~ 7 min walk
Morrison St After Brittain St~ 7 min walk
Canning Hwy After Comer St~ 7 min walk
Morrison St After Eleanor St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Johnny's Quality Fish Bar~ 4 min walk
Frisch and Barc~ 7 min walk
Crust Pizza Como~ 10 min walk
Mother's Kitchen Curry House~ 11 min walk
The Coffee Corner Como~ 11 min walk
Pizza Express (Como)~ 12 min walk
Kagura Sushi House~ 12 min walk
Flipside Burgers Como~ 12 min walk
Golden Confectionery~ 12 min walk
Como Beach Bakery~ 12 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†12¬†min¬†walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Como Fresh Fruit & Vegetables~ 11 min walk
IGA X-press Como~ 12 min walk
Preston Street IGA~ 12 min walk
Cosmos Food Store~ 14 min walk
South Perth Family Store~ 15 min walk
Coles South Perth~ 27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 28 min walk
+ Show more