Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Arthur Terrace, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

You will be a 10 minute walk away from Remy's, a cafe that does the best Bloody Mary's... I think that is enough said!

This house is close to pretty much all you need, 10 min walk to Woolworths, a bus stop directly outside the house that will take you into the city, cafes around all the corners.
The bedroom available is quite spacious, it however doesn't come with an inbuilt wardrobe, although if wanted I can leave my red Ikea drawers :D

Also there is Cable T.V, $10 a week.

More about the Flatmates

I have been accepted a seasonal winter job in Canada so I am outta here! I'm actually quite sad to be leaving this house and most of all my housemates as I have had a great time living with them and we have become good friends. The housemates are two 30yr old males Kai and Gianni (the italian one makes good pastas). They aren't shy and love to be social so it's best that you do to! I did buy a little black cat when I first moved in last year, but because I am leaving and cannot take her with me she has now become their cat so hopefully you like cats...

I am happy to show anyone around the house at a time suited and answer any other questions :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.