Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Halloran Hill, Adelaide.

Nightingale Crescent, O'Halloran Hill, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

The Space Included in the room is a pianola, fridge, modern personal bathrooom, bbq, kitchenette and appliances, television and off street parking. Guest Access You will have your own key and personal entry. Getting Around We are situated only 170m to the nearest bus stop and you will have your own car park on the property. About me HiJack, 23 years old and living with a friend. I work for myself running a small air conditioning business and love exploring and getting out on my dirt bike. My house is situated 8km from the beach and not far to head into the Adelaide Hills

More about the Flatmates

One male flatmate, woks full time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 35 Bluehills Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 35 Bluehills Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 35A Bluehills Rd - East side~ 4 min walk
Stop 35A Bluehills Rd - West side~ 4 min walk
Stop 34A Bluehills Rd - West side~ 4 min walk
Stop 34A Bluehills Rd - East side~ 5 min walk
Stop 35B Bluehills Rd - East side~ 7 min walk
Stop 35B Bluehills Rd - West side~ 7 min walk
Stop 34 Chandlers Hill Rd - North East side~ 9 min walk
Stop 35 Main South Rd - East side~ 10 min walk
Stop 36 Main South Rd - East side~ 10 min walk
Stop 34 Chandlers Hill Rd - South West side~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hilltop Pizzeria~ 9 min walk
Aberfoyle Gourmet Roast Catering~ 10 min walk
Caffe Buongiorno O'Halloran Hill~ 10 min walk
Hill Top Vietnam Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Hilltop Charcoal Chickens~ 10 min walk
Hanks Bakery~ 10 min walk
Country Rooster~ 10 min walk
Golden Chicken~ 10 min walk
O'Halloran Hill Vietnamese Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Happy Valley Deli and Cafe~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hilltop Fresh Poultry & Asian Mini-Mart~ 10 min walk
O'Halloran Hill (Hill Top) IGA~ 10 min walk
IGA~ 10 min walk
Hillside Fruit Barn~ 10 min walk
OTR O'Halloran Hill~ 13 min walk