Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holt, Canberra.

Drake-Brockman Drive, Holt, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

The house:
The house is furnished except for the bedroom up for rent. I'm happy to rearrange and remove items to make space for your belongings. I can also arrange furnishing of the bedroom if required.

The kitchen has a dishwasher and plenty of bench and storage space. It it very space efficient, and has a modern oven that works great.

There is a washing machine in the laundry, and lots of shelving and storage throughout the house. There is also a large storage unit next to the carport.

The water bill is included and electric bill is split evenly. Internet is $45/mth each for unlimited.

The bedroom:
The room for rent is very large and can easily fit a king-sized bed. It has an in built desk and a full length mirror. There is a large 3 door wardrobe built in with lots of hanging and shelving space.

Transport:
There is a bus stop just outside, Westfield belconnen is very close by, and kippax is walking distance.
There is also plenty of parking space at the residence.

Other perks about the place include a bath, great view and wonderful neighbours.

Available now. Viewings of the house can be arranged as soon as you would like.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 22yr old working female. I work full time at a cafe, as well as additional work from home. I am very tidy and respectful of others belongings.

I am primarily looking for a housemate who will respect my belongings and is able to keep the communal areas tidy. Otherwise I am very flexible with who I live with. I am more than happy to share the odd meal or movie and maybe a trip to the shops, otherwise I'm more than happy to keep to myself if that's what you'd prefer.

I'm not a huge party person, however I don't mind if you are and you will have the odd party. There is a fire pit out the back as well as plenty of outdoor seating that can cater for this.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.